roland-stahl-lagerhalle+lkw
as-slider-6486
as-slider-6950
roland-stahl-saegen

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleiter:
Pascale Marlier
Tel.: 0421 6396-160
Fax: 0421 6396-200
p.marlier@roland-stahl.de

Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter:
Lars Moikow
Tel.: 0421 6396-153
Fax: 0421 6396-200
l.moikow@roland-stahl.de

Ein- und Verkauf:
Holger Bittner
Tel.: 0421 6396-150
Fax: 0421 6396-200
h.bittner@roland-stahl.de

Saskia Schmidt
Tel.: 0421 6396-152
Fax: 0421 6396-200
s.schmidt@roland-stahl.de

Jens Harders
Tel.: 0421 6396-159
Fax: 0421 6396-200
j.harders@roland-stahl.de

Daniela Eggebrecht
Tel.: 0421 6396-154
Fax: 0421 6396-200
d.eggebrecht@roland-stahl.de

Leon Petersen
Tel.: 0421 6396-151
Fax: 0421 6396-200
l.petersen@roland-stahl.de

Verwaltung:
Filiz Wieck
Tel.: 0421 6396-158
Fax: 0421 6396-200
f.wieck@roland-stahl.de

Außendienst:
Detlef Wende
Tel.: 0175 1855831
d.wende@roland-stahl.de